SK&F Tour Rolls On This Fall!

The band is having such a great time out there, we’re adding more dates to the tour! Fan Club tickets are on sale NOW & new Nugs shows are available.

Back to Zero!

ZERO is gathering for one very special night, Saturday, Oct 23rd, at the Mystic Theatre in Petaluma, CA.

SK @ Fur Peace

Join Steve for a virtual Electric Guitar workshop March 11-13 via Fur Peace Ranch! 

SKB Archive Release July 2021

This month we proudly share an amazing STEVE KIMOCK BAND show from DECEMBER 10, 2005 @ Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom in Denver, CO

New SK&F Summer Shows

Excited to announce 2 more shows close to home…Sept 9th in Eatontown, NJ & Sept 10th Bethlehem, PA. Pre-sale starts TODAY with limited, fan club tickets.

SKB Archive Release May 2021

This month we are excited to share the second night of Steve’s 50th birthday bash from the SKB vault from the run at George’s Majestic on October 6th, 2005.